Monday, August 1, 2011

BOARD 2011/2012

Congratulations to all of you! I hope you all can live up to the expectations placed on you, live to give, bond with each other and make the world a better place. :)

New Wei Jing
Siek Ing Shaun
Niki Johari
Sarah Wong
Emily Wong
Jolene Hor
Fong Hsin Yue
Jonathan Lau
Khoo Tim Wai
Lor Kar Yee
Elaine Khoo
Nithya Sarah

All the Best! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for reading. Feel free to share your thoughts with us!